Former Department Head List

Current Department Head

Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam

Department Head 26th Sep, 21 to Current

Former Department Head

Dr. Md. Shamim Anower

Former Head ECE 01st Feb, 19 to 25th Sep, 21

Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Mondal

Former Head ECE 01st Mar, 18 to 31st Jan, 19

Dr. S M Abdur Razzak

Former Head ECE 06th May, 17 to 28th Feb, 18

Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Sheikh

Former Head ECE 01st Jan, 16 to 05th May, 17